Chief (2250) - Kenneth Krohe
Captain (2251) - Charles Biegel
1st Lieutenant (2252) - Alex Staats
2nd Lieutenant (2253) - Tyler Ely
Engineer (2254) - Robert Poling
1st Assistant Engineer - Clayton Johnston
2nd Assistant Engineer - Raymond Driscoll


President - Beth Wood
Vice-President - James Lawson
Secretary & Treasurer - Robert Poling
Assistant Secretary & Treasurer - Judith Scibetti

Board of Trustees

James Lawson
Wayne Callow
Raymond Driscoll

What it's all about

There are different levels of being a member of this organization. We are looking for people that want to give back to the community. Our main objective is to provide efficient emergency care to those in need when they call. We operate 24/7/365 day or night. We provide all the necessary training  to become a high level Emergency Medical Technician.  

Adult Membership Application